Mrostka on gamergate

ron-jeremy-marioI will start with a small retrospection of my life. I’ve become a gamer when I was 8 year old. I’ve played on such illegal devices like 8 bit NES in a Sega Mega drive bakelite shell. But that’s not important, I was raised on games like Super Mario, Contra, Super Contra, Contra 6 and other pirate modified versions. We never asked ourselves questions why is Mario rescuing princess in some fucking castle, we just cared about beating that fucking game. But now, it makes me feel sad to see current games and whole fucked up game industry.

In present we have two types of games – for dumb 12 year old and for dumb 16 year old. So I’m forced to play games from Illusion and that fucking beta-male shit called Planet Side 2. Guys, we’re making fucking beta test for them for free, we’re so fucking stupid, really. But what I want to say – now, when you’re making a game, everyone is looking at what you’re doing from behind your shoulder and talking bullshit about how you should make it. Who is looking? All sorts of groups of people with their own interests and goals. They want to put their fucking ideology, very dangerous ideology,  into game and use it as a brainwash device on poor youngsters. Poor youngsters with fucked-up brains.

When I heard about gamergate, Zoe Quinn incident and all that bullshit surrounding Mighty Number 9, my blood warped and boiled with rage. Don’t fucking dare put your fucking feminazi propaganda into our passion, our hobby – our games! Just like hippies have their radical part wooks, feminists have their radical members united under the battle-flags of feminazism. Those women clearly lost all signs of good sense. While feminists want some equality and that kind of shit, I’ll approve that with my both hands, feminazis are using twisted feminists ideology (just like terrorists using Islam in a wrong way, or how Nazis used Nietzsche’s philosophy for their own fucked up needs) to gain more privilege and benefits for themselves. That’s a no-no! Big no-no!

The main problem is that fucking mud in which is sinking current gaming. As we were witnesses, those so called “game journalists” are just hookers paid by gaming companies, or vice versa, game developers are hookers using their hooker skills to get shiny high score on their fucking game. Everyone knows everybody, it’s a goddamn illuminati thing. This whole thing is bigger than flippin’ watergate.

What I want to see – I want to see transparency and honesty on all fronts including game development, marketing and game journalism. I want to see people, working on behalf of the communists ideology hand in hand on their achievements. I don’t want see such bullshit like “There are 10 rocket scientists and they’re all men – that’s discrimination, rape and sexism, and I have no knowledge about rocket science, but I have vagina and therefore it is my right to become a rocket scientist, if you don’t allow me to work as a rocket engineer right now, your a fucking misogynist.” No-no.

Pridaj komentár